Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork, which of the two approaches do you prefer?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

family: Calibri;">family: "Lucida Grande";">In modern society, it is undeniable that parents have not enough time companying their children, parents spend their time doing schoolworks with their children becoming incresingly prevalence, cause they belived that time is only valuable in building a path of successful, such as finishing school courses. however, what comes to my mind is the lack of experience of life skills, as far as I'm concerned, while these all have benefits for children, I prefer that the best use of time is to play games and sports with children.

To begin with, schoolworks are definately important to children, they can learn and practice logic, math, language, such works could promote the development of brain. By doing schoolworks with parents, not only parents can keep up with what the progress is in the works, and also build up communication with child, through this, they can teaching them the importance of being resposibility to their life. Taking my experience as an example, while I'm at 6, there are drawing works for me as one of my summer works, I toss my drawing elsewhere that I can't even remember where it could be, my mother, who is the one that doing works with me, specifictly told me to stored it properly, found that I was not paying attention to her, giving me a lesson. From this lesson, I've learned that i should be responsible for my own stuff.

Admittedly, doing stuffs relate to schoolworks has some benefits, however, in my points of views, when it comes to time management, in the development of one's health, play games and sports are also crucial elements. Exploring the environment with family is the first contact to the world, it can develop children's concentration and the ability to obey the rules through board games. For examples, when playing the game of poker, child shold wait in line until his or her tern, through this experience, in the real society, if he or she want to buy a ticket in theater, children will understand the rule of wating. what is more, there are many benefits playing games with family, such as social roles, regulation of temper, intimate relationship with parents. In this case, due to the lack of time, while it is hard to balance, it is what children needed, the ability to play.

it is understandable that parents will like to keep up their time with schoolworks, however, the development of gross motor are as important as schoolworks, for example, playing soccer in a competitive way with parents can not be seen in school works, it can develop the ability to cooperate, and the understading of teamwork.

Based on the examples above, I could reasonably reaffirm that busy parents should spending their time play games and sports, in order to gain the ability of all fields.family: "Times New Roman";">