Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their

children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork, which of the two approaches do you prefer.

Over the past years, the issue of whether or not in the modern era by hectic lifestyle parents have a little time for spending by children; so they must use of it to have a fun time with them or to do their children’s homework has a great deal of attention from parents and psychologists. Although some may say that fathers and mothers had better spend free time with children by doing their homework because of the importance of education; I, as well as many others, believe that parents ought to spend free time with their kids by having fun playing for improving their relationships, children’s creativities and skills.

First of all, an important reason why spending fun time with children more important than doing school work is that it helps increasing relationship among children and parents. Many psychologists assert that one factor for children to being in a good condition of mental health is having a good relationship with their parents. In this situation, juveniles seem that father and mother are the same as their friends, and they would able to share their feeling without any problems with them. So, they know that their parents help them to solve their problems, selecting the best choice and having a good friend.

Another reason for this point of view is that children show their talent when they do their favorite activities. When children have adequate time for playing, parents can concentrate on their style of play and they understand their children’s talent. For example, my little brother always played with some toys and goods like pot to playing sound like a musical instrument. Since my parents had spent enough fun time with him, they understood my little brother has a talent in the field of music. So, they made a situation that their boy follows his talent, and now he becomes a famous and flourishing musician.

Finally, it is occasionally said that it is better for parents to spend their free time having fun with their children because children's education is better to be limited to schools these days. A good educational system is that limited student’s education in the schools. I mean that children must learn their lesson at school, and they do not need to spend time at home studying and learning their lesson. And teachers are well aware of the students need for their educational improvements and could monitor the whole of their education process without the help of the parents. Consequently, parents do not need to be involved in their children school work matters, and it is better for them to enjoy their limited free time with their children.

To sum up, considering the ideas presented in the paragraphs above, I personally believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports rather than doing things that are related to school

work chiefly due to the influence of these activities on the children's mood and relationship with their parents and the independence of the education system.