Some people like to buy and eat their meals at restaurants frequently while others like to do this at home. Which do you prefer? Why?

In today's fast-changing world, people try to have a reasonable speed in their life and besides, try to do not loosing the precise time. In this regards, they are not aware of using the restaurant food and save time or using the home food and save money. As far as I am concerned, the advantages of home foods substantially outweigh those of the other one for quite a few reasons, two monumental of which are elaborated upon hereunder.

The first exquisite reason coming to mind is that there is no proved to say that the restaurants use the healthy ingeridints in their meal. A healthy lifestyle, which is among the greatest concernes of human beings, is inextricably intertwined with their life. Therefore, providing the healthy materials and make the food in home is a convenient way. To be more specific, one of my best friend whom I have known for 5 years was in a hospital for two month inasmuch as using the restaurant foods. He said me that if my wife was not at home I would passed away. Moreover, it is worth mentioning that this foods invariably have a nice smell and additionally, are delicious.

Last but not the least is that the restaurant foods make more money than the home foods. In today's competitive world, each person tries to make a better life by gaining more money and also tries to not wasts it easily. To illustrate my point, my father always says me that reaching money is not far-reaching. In addition, I already calculated the money which I spend in a month for food and the consequent clearly showed me that I must pay the half of my earned money to buy food from restaurants. Besides, it is worthy to mention that I was a rich person in government's category.

To sum up, nowadays, there are number of people who subscribe the view that using the restaurant foods significantly better than the other one. Conversely, the mentioned reasons vividly show that they are in a wrong way.