Some people like to buy and eat their meals at restaurants frequently while others like to do this at home. Which do you prefer? Why?

In today's fast-changing world, modern's lifestyle in one of the greatest concerns of human beings and also is inextricably intertwined with their lives. Nowadays, there are the numbers of people who hold the view that using the preapared food can be a convenient way to improve the productivity of a life, however, others are of the opinion that it is not true. As far as I am concerned, the disadvantages of using restaurant foods substantially outweigh those of the home's food for quite a few reasons, two monumental of which are elaborated upon hereunder.

The first exquisite reason coming to mind is that the health is a matter that cannot be proved about the restaurant's foods. Additionally, we are not aware of the ingredients of this meals although, they invariably have a delicious taste. To be more specific, one of my best friend whom I have known 5 years got a bterrible disease by using this food, actually he said that he ordered a meal that spreaded a nice smell but, after eating that he was passing out and his wife call to ambulance, in whole he staied in hospital about two month.

Last but not the least is that using restaurant food make the life's costs increased. Apart from that people try earn much money, they try do not wast it eeasily and use it in convenient ways like investment, etc. To illustrate my point, personally, I aleady calculated the monthly costs of the restaurant's food and the austonishing results clearly showed that I had to spend half of my gained moey to that.

To sum up, even though there are many vivid factors that describes the advantages of the restaurant's food but, the mentioned reasons are the most important one. The advice that my father always says me is that the easily life style is not far-reaching.