Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since the dawn of technology and new opportunities, people usually have some compelling situation to do their works and reach their goals. As far as I am concerned, the advantages of risky life outweigh the stable one. I incline to choose the risky situation for some reasons, among which the issue of getting new experience, having an active mind being enjoyable, etc.

In today's modern world, the new situations will happen when you do not have A good experience about them. So, this is worth to have a proper view for managing that. Nonetheless, the risky life can make younger people anxious by defining some critical atmosphere, but, when they grow up, they will be able to use this experience toward reaching the goals without losing much time. In addition, risky life may open new opportunities for increasing the level of the life, as we can see in some famous people like bill gates, etc.

The second is that the active minds will not be reachable by making a closed window in front of the life, it means, our mind needs to see new things and try to analyze them. Most of the scientists who are well known say living in risky life help them to be like today. On the other hand, people who did not have the risky life are continuing a constant living like the past and most of them are tried with this situation.

The last but not the least, is that the risky life is enjoyable for some people and they prefer this life rather than a stable one. By doing so, they can make their living in a bad or good situation because some of them do the risky works without thinking about that. Scientifically, risky life will be preferred if people use the other's experience and think about that.

By and large, I have a penchant for risky life because it helps people to have a better life in spite the others who don’t have this. But, the controvertible axiomatic matters are that risky life can help if it is accompanied with a plan and used some other people’s experience.