A city wants to help teachers of its high school students (ages14-18) improve their teaching. It is considering two plans:

1. Choose a small group of excellent teachers; these teachers will attend a class led by an expert for additional training in how to teach effectively, and they will then come back to their schools and provide that training for other teachers in school.

2. Provide additional training in teaching effectively for high school teachers, using online material that each teacher will study individually.

In today's world, knowledge is a matter that it is changing in high speed. In this regards, the knowledge of teachers is one of the greatest concerns of societies and families. As far as I am concerned, teaching teachers is an important matter which the leader of each cities must pay attention. Nowadays, there are two decisiomn that can be made by the leader which is teaching some great teachers in a class by an expert and teaching all teachers online. I incline to the second one for quite a few reasons two monumental of which are elaborated upon hereunder.

The first exquisite reasons coming to mind is there is the procedure in each education system to select the each teacher, therefore, it is not worthy to select some of them for this paln. By doing so, it may have bad influence and terrible perresure on the ones who have not been selected, consequently this pressure will straightly transfer to students. To be more specific, one of my best teacher whom I have known him for 10 years, always was in the lower level in other teachers and the leaders eye. Unfortunately, after two years, this view point made him to took away teaching. As a result, this reason and example are clearly shows the disadvantages of this work.

Last but not the least is that the cost of teaching the teachers by the internet is substantially lower than the other one. In addition, compellint teacher to use the technology is a update issue that the leaders must consider. To illusterate my point specificely, my little brother attended in high school and he says me that the teachers do not completely aware of how to use the computer and in whole technology. In contrast, the student have more information about the internet and technology.

To sum up, apart from what was mentioned above there are many other reasons that states the social statues of teacher invariably must be in high point and moereover, the teachers should be aware af using the technology.