A city wants to help teachers of its high school students (ages14-18) improve their teaching. It is considering two plans:

1. Choose a small group of excellent teachers; these teachers will attend a class led by an expert for additional training in how to teach effectively, and they will then come back to their schools and provide that training for other teachers in school.

2. Provide additional training in teaching effectively for high school teachers, using online material that each teacher will study individually.

The education in today’s people life is one of the first things to put on the table. With help of the education people able to find a better job and improve their life. From this point of view, the government should priorities the education and improve its’ quality. I think first option of small groups of teachers attending classes led by experts is better option than online trainings. I will breach some reasons that validate my position.

To begin with, classes is always more beneficial than online materials. Firstly, because teacher meets personally experts and they are capable to ask some questions, discuss some occasions with expert to get a professional opinion and advice. Some people will argue that online training is better, they will provide some simple reasons like using materials when they free, in their best environment to pursue the most comprehension of the established courses. I take different position because in my opinion personal training is advantages more because it is a personal meeting and questions and issues are always arise.

Second, when people see each other face to face, they can exchange their experience and find it more interesting than just watching some videos or reading some articles. The communication is an important part of human lifetime and people should get it as much as they can. Also, I think trainings in person is more fun, people can tell examples from their daily life, and make jokes to relax for a while and recharge for better understanding the materials. When I got a new position in a different department the administration of our clinic provided some courses for new staff. It was a real fun and the material we studied still in my memory I can recall every main point from the lectures we had. This is why it is more beneficial for every professional in every field to improve their skills and knowledge in trainings with experts alive than online.

To sum up, from established aforementioned reasons it is clear that personal trainings weight more for advancement teachers’ skills and their methods of work.