Some people like to buy and eat their meals at restaurants frequently while others like to do this at home. Which do you prefer? Why?

Throughout history, food has played a prominent role in all societies. Due to it is paramount importance, researchers have always searched for ways to enhance the health of food. A controversial question which is often raised this idea is that whether individuals prefer to prepare meals in their homes or tend to buy food from the restaurant. I personally contend that the best ways for prepare and eat food is that people cook food at their home. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite factor to be mentioned is that cook food at home has many advantages points such as improving relationships between families members. To elaborate on my point, as we know, because of a hectic lifestyle people do not spend adequate time with their family members. So, since mother wants to cook food, other family members try to help their mother. In this situation, parents and their kids start to talk to each other and their opinion. Therefore, this family can make a strong bond with each other, and become more successful and happy persons. A significant example that strikes in my mind about my own experience. When my mother wants to cook food, I and my brothers try to help her. Also, we talked to each other about our aim and problems. I think this is a better time than me and my family can put to getter and provoke relationship between each other.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that proper food and male at home makes the food healthier than food which buys at restaurants. To shed more light on this matter, when people want to cook the food at their home, they most time try to use organic materials and fresh vegetables. Hence, these meals have high quality and nutrition which people especially children to grow. As matter of fact, in the past, mothers had the duty that cooked food for each male. So, people did not tend to buy food from a restaurant and fast food; therefore, they were healthier than people who live in this age. It is worth mentioning, inasmuch as ones make male at home, they can save their money. When people buy some fresh materials for cook food, they can spend less money than buy food from restaurants.

To wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that proper males at dweller have many beneficial points. I believe that families who cooking food at home not only can improve the relationship between each other but also can make healthier food.