Some people like to do only what they already do well.Other people preferto try new things and take risks. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

Trying new things or do what you already know well

It is the nature of humans to try new things,if it is not there, then there will be no inventions, discoveries and there will be no technology. It is easy to do things what you know but I personally believe that trying new things will lead you to new heights.

Some of the people believe in mastering one area means when you practice the same thing for years then you will definately reach to the high standard of that area knowing all the errors and solutions.

But I am of the conviction that if you go on trying new things, it gives you thrill and excitement tagged with difficulties, but that difficulty make you strong and sharp and when you achieve success after great difficulty then this success gives you real happiness and a sense of achievement. Besides this will give you recognition of doing and achieving something different and mark yourself different from others. Don't this emotion thrill you. this makes your life adventurous , busy and happy.

However, working what you already know is like working monotonously and no enjoyment and having less chances of achieveing greater heights of success.

In conclusion, I believe that taking risk gives you difficulties but help you to achieve tremendous success and happiness so it's worth a try.