Some people enjoy change, and they look forward to new experiences. Other like their lives to stay the same, and they do not change their usual habits. Compare these two approaches.

In today's hectic world in which life has trials and tribulations all people around the globe looking for better life. People have different point of view about lifestyle regarding the trends of modern world. In fact vast majorities of people try hard to enjoy their life. Bearing this fact in mind a question that is a matter of debate a controversial one is whether people like to live with new experiences or stay the same way without changing. Agreement is yet to be reached on this issue; however, I am personally on the belief that every human being like to experience different kinds of matter in their life. Indeed, crowds of people prefer to adopt themselves with modern life. In the following paragraph, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

One compelling reason, lending credence to the stance taken above is that all people around the world have various attitude about trends of life. Many people are on the belief that changes in life will bring many advantages or in some case drawbacks. Scientifically speaking, myriads of people prefer to change in order to gain many chances in their life. In fact, not only can changes bring many benefits but also can provide an opportunity for people to enjoy their life. They can take risk easily and experience every things, which are likely to happen in their life. Delving further into the issue reveal that people who like to live traditionally are not confident and suffer from paucity of self-esteem, which are two of the most significant factors play a key role in people's life. Indeed, hardly ever people can progress without being self-sufficient. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistic revealed by recent social research conducted in our country; show that people who tried different kind of experiences were more successful in order to attain a decent job rather than other who relied on constant life.

Another reason that is equally important if not more is that new experiences not only will provide people great opportunities such as well-paid job and so forth but also will bring social achievement. Broadly speaking, not until people get acquaintance with vast majorities of experiences can they enhance their social interactions. In fact, not only social skills but also many chances of conversation with other people. To put it in other word, people in all around the globe need to be sociable and in this way, not only can people keep in touch with anyone but also can decline their stress imposed by life. However, what I alluded to above cannot be overgeneralized to all contexts. Alongside with the innumerable benefits it has, indisputably, consistency will lead to more success. For example, changes in lifestyle will definitely be distracted and in this situation people are not able to concentrate on their work and achieve to their goals and success in their life. Nevertheless, it does not make those preceding benefits pale.

To wrap it up, there are variety of view in which people are likely to live with or without new experiences and changes in their life. Contemplating all the aforementioned reason one soon realize that experiencing different kind of events will definitely along with well-paid job opportunities. In addition, new experiences and changes will patronize people in order to improve their social position and become self-sufficient. I highly suggest that people should experience changes in their life due to having many benefits.