Some people prefer to live in the countryside or in a small town. Others pefer to live in a big city. Which place would you prefer to live in? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Living in the countryside has some advantsges, such as clean environment and lack of traffic problems. However, I personally prefer to live in a big city. Th reasons why I hold this stance will be elaborated in the paragraphs below.

One of the reasons is that in a big city such as Moscow, people have myriad of feasibilities to gain career growth. There are a lot of businesses in the big cities. Plus, the main offices of the majority of the bigest companies concentared there. Moreover, these offices have scores of the fillials there as well. If a person wants to advance through the ranks of a company in a fast pace, it is better to move to a the megapolis. Although people, who live in the contryside, are enable to progress in the career too, they need much more time to do this because most of the companies there are small and can not provide a lot of position available. To that end, big sities are more the best choice to live for the individuals who want to excel.

Another reason is that life in a big city is very dinamic. There is a variety of theaters, studiums and sport complexes in the big city. Everyone there can find an activity he likes. My own exparience illustrates it very well. As a student, I was living in Moscow, and my leasure was always very dence. Visiting tremendous amount of the entertainmant places helped me to stay busy all the time and enjoy life. If a person is very active and wants toobtain a lot of new friends, he needs to live in the big city. Despite on the opinion that in the contryside people can find things to do, mostly the life in there is not so astonishing and interesting as in the big city. So, life in the big city full of the fascinating moments.

To recapitulate, I feel that life in a big city is more advantageous. This is because people who live in the big city have a lot of jobs opportunities and involved in the myriad of marvelous activities. All things considered, a big city in the best place to live.