Some people prefer to live in a small town. Others prefer to live in a big city. Which place would you prefer to live in? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

ADVANTAGES OF LİVİNG İN BİG CİTİES

Nowadays, there is a debate among people whether cities or towns are preferred for living. While some people think that living in such big cities as capital or any other great city can result in a comfortable life, others think that the small town does not only give them peace, but also make them healthier than people living in big cities. In my opinion, dwelling in big cities has more merits.

The first reason why I believe this is eminence, is because there are lots of options in big cities. Most small towns have fewer educational institutions, On the other hand, big cities have many universities, colleges and courses. Not to mention people have the option for their career making field. Moreover, as in particular there are educators who are prominent and proficient living in big cities, people can become well cultured and be successful in any assessment.

What is more, entertainment is also another reason why people choose to live in big cities. They have much greater access to variety of entertainment venues, and they are exposed to all sorts of different cultures. Besides, big cities have many types of music, comedy festivals, and other events that happen on a fairly regular basis. In addition, according to a recent survey 70% of people who live in big cities go to these festivals every year. This number is magnificent.

Furthermore, the last reason is the transportation system. People must need to buy their own vehicle or depend on others for a ride. Owning a vehicle can be costly because of gas expenses and insurances. Big cities have multiple forms of public transportation like taxis, cabs, and a bus system. People can always use a public transportation for a reasonable price.

In brief, big cities are actually ideal places for everyone. They provide people with a lot of essential advantages such as adequate eminence, wonderful entertainment and advanced transportation system. I believe that big cities are more convenient for people’s future and their daily lives than living in small towns.