Some people prefer to play team sports while other prefer to play individual sports. Which do you prefer? Give examples and reasons to support your answer

Sport activity is beneficial for health. Although there are two kinds of sports, namely team sports and individual sports, according to me, I prefer team sports. In this essay, I would give some reasons to support my point of view.

Firstly, playing team sport allows you to share experiences to your teammates because you must work together on stage, to have some automatisms, to perform. Working together develops friendship. Each member can helps other members to perform against weaknesses. I remember when I was in elementary school, I played in the football team of our class. This experience helped me to know better each teammate than before because we took most time playing together on stage and officials matches. The best player of our team shared his secrets to help us to overcome our weaknesses and to give our best. The sharing was beneficial for each member of the team.

Secondly, playing team sport helps to share success and failure. In other words, when your team wins, the happiness or the success is for the team event though it is only one or two persons who help for the victory. However the victory is for the team. For example, on the 2018 FIFA World Cup Final in Russia. The match was between France and Croatia. France won the match 4-2. Even if three players had scored for the team, the victory was for all the team. Each member of the team got the gold medal. Similarly, when the team loses, the failure is not for the weakest of the team but for all team members. Therefore, in team sport, you win together and you lose together. You share success and failure together.

In conclusion, I prefer team sport because it allows to work with other members of team and develops friendship. Moreover team sport allows you to share your pleasure and your pains with other members of the team.