Some people prefer to play team sports while other prefer to play individual sports. Which do you prefer? Give examples and reasons to support your answer

Sport activity is beneficial for health. Although there are two kinds of sports, namely team sports and individual sports, according to me, I prefer team sports.

Firstly, playing team sport allows you to share experiences to your teammates because you must work together on stage, to have some automatisms, to perform. Working together develops friendship. Each member can helps other members to perform against weaknesses. I remember when I was in elementary school, I played in the football team of our class.

Secondly, playing team sport helps to share success and failure. In other words, when your team wins, the happiness or the success is for the team event though it is only one or two persons who help for the victory. However the victory is for the team. For example, on the 2018 FIFA World Cup Final in Russia.

In conclusion, I prefer team sport because it allows to work with other members of team and develops friendship. Moreover team sport allows you to share your pleasure and your pains with other members of the team.