Some people prefer to spend most of their time alone. Others like to be with friends most of the time. Do you prefer to spend your time alone or with friends? Use specific reasons to support your answer.

Our time is one of the most important things in our lives. If we don't spend it correctly, we might regret in the future, thus, we should do activities that we like because when the hours passed cannot return back. I consider that friends make our lives happy, even if we have a problem we might find a solution when we are sharing with them, therefore, I prefer to spend my time with my friends, rather than away from people for some reasons.

First, it is relaxing and if you are stressed you might overcome that because friends help. As a matter of fact, there are things that we cannot develop alone, even people who like to be isolated tend to suffer from depression with the time. For instance, we should not stay away from the rests of people, instead we should participate in activities with friends that are fun. That is, not only healthy, but also we might meet new people that might become our new friends. I'm sure that no one likes to be alone, even people feel sad alone, so, to spend time with friends is better.

Another noteworthy aspect that should be reflected in this explanation is that if we spend time with friends, we might learn new things. There are things that are not possible to learn by yourself. When you interact with people, not only makes you happy, also you might understand new things. For instance, I met a guy who came from Brasil to spend a couple of days in my best friend's house. Even though, I didn't understand his language, I could learn some words in Portuguess,and that was important for me. Furthermore, we became good friends and I'm planning to visit him, as well. This experience tought me that it is better to spend time with friends.

Notwithstanding, Some people like to stay alone and invest time in activities such as reading and watching TV because that is what they like. I respect their position, but I prefer to hang out with friends.

To sum up, for the reasons stated above, I believe that there is nothing better like to spend time with your friends because it is relaxing and we might learn new things.