Some people prefer to spend time with one or two close friends. Others choose to spend time with a large number of friends. Compare the advantages of each choice. Which of these two ways of spending time do you prefer? Use specific reasons and details to

Friends are one of the main reasons which help us drive our entire life merrily. They are the ones who stand by our sides in every occasion of good and bad days. They contribute to large part of one’s memories. There are some people who love spending most of their lives with just one or two close friends. This brings deepness in their relationship throughout their lives and their bond of friendship is strengthened as they are able to give more quality time towards one another. These small group of friends never separates in the lifetime and are like small family, which participates in every activity of one's life. For instance when an individual has limited friends he is able to spend his time with them more often. In every plan they make like playing, partying, trekking, the complete group attends that. Moreover, even when any of the friend parts away to some other country or due to other reasons they all still can remain in contact through cell phones or other sources and share their life experiences and help each other in case of any need. Furthermore, limited friend circle even gives an edge to all friends to share each other grief’s and experiences without hiding anything from them.

However, having large group of friends limits the members of the circle to remain in touch with each other in every moment. The friends are not able to devote equal quality time to everyone in the team as everyone is enrolled in his separate personal life and doesn't have enough time to spend with each other. Therefore the bonding between all the friends in the group is not equally strong. There are often times when other individuals join your group as he is your friend's mate but you dislike that person. But for your friends stake you also include him into the group. While that individual remains in the group you not like sharing your thoughts and experiences openly to all of your friends and remains restricted.

Besides having some dark side having large friend group offers some perks which are not experiences with having limited one or two friends. Often in groups every member has great memorable occasions in his life so as there are more members than more celebrations to celebrate. The large group of friends also adds diversity in the group. As every individual is different like some are shy, some are caring, while others are jovial and so on. This diversity of friends always adds fun and entertainment in the group. With diverse variety of friends, one can also receive variety of quality help and suggestions. For instance one of your friends may be very good in gadget technology, so he would be the advisor to the whole group. Whenever anyone wants to buy any gadgets they can take suggestions from him. Likewise problem solving in one life become easier with diverse variety of friends.

The perks and benefits which an individual gets after being part of large friend circle. I would always love to be part of large friends circle and spend time with all of them. This is because they not only brings more positive vibes in one’s life but also stands and support each other when needed.