Some people said that the internet provide people with a lot of valuable information. Others things access to so much information create problems, which view you agree with?

Many people have different beliefs about what kind of information it is available on the internet. In my opinion, I agree with the statement that the network has tones of trash information, and when someone wants to search on, it is rough. I feel this way for to main reasons, which I develop in the following paragraphs.

I begin with, people who want to look for some subject or topic, they use a browser that they throughout a lot of different possible about that subject. That information is more extensive, and the public does not know where they should start. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. More specifically, when I am looking for a specific topic, that searching on the browser is becoming so hard because if you do not write down correctly that you are looking for the browser, give you so many alternatives about it. For example, I am a veterinarian, and I want to know about calving in cows, but if you look for simply calving coming up a lot of different species. In other words, you have to spend time thinking first what do you want to look for, and after starting to use the browser.

Secondly, people think the internet is the best place because information super fast than if you have to go to a library and check on the same books. They believe this alternative is a waste of time. Drawing on my own experience, I prefer to spend time going to the library instead of waste my time on the internet. Libraries offer you not only a lot of different books, but also people working there are prepared to help you with the research. For instance, my kid needed to do homework for the school about alligators, and when I went to the local library, the employee on the library gave me various books about alligators. Besides, I did not spend time looking for reliable information on the internet. Instead, I archived the most better material at the library.

In conclusion, for those two reasons that I mentioned above, I firmly believe that use the internet to use for research it is the worse alternative that we can choose.