Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Personally, I do not support the opinion that computers have made our life easier and more convenient because it causes less communication in person and led to misleading in our life. In my opinion, computers put us into the stress society.

Since it has been a common that everybody have computers, we rely on the technology. For example, we do less writing by hand with pens and papers so many people tend to forget spell or complicated words because whenever we could search and find it online. Also, recently the companies try hard to make our life easier such as internet shopping and food deliverly service. Amazon is the leading company in the world however if they distribute fruits, vegetables, books and clothes, who is going to outside? It is kind to elderly people who are easy to get tired or have some reasons for not going outside much however if they buy whatever they want online, they will go outside less than before.

At work, laptop is becoming a necessary equipment. Especially for people work on technology or IT fields, they use computers all the time. For instance, I worked on web design company as internship. My advisor used Skype for meeting with the company which is not located in same city and discussed about important deals. It seems like useful and reasonable because we could cut travel time and costs, in the contrast, how does she trust and make a decision for new project? The information she has was the only voice and images through the laptop. I think it is too small tips to decide. The other example is that "remote work". Nowadays working from home is getting understandable because people considered of balance between working and life. If family get a baby, they would love to take care of their child. They would love to spend time more at home so many company accept working from home and people would rather work remotely than at the company. Is that actual solution for the balance? I would say that it is actually allowed to mix their work and privacy and it causes miscommunication between coworkers. We should separate the time to focus on what we are doing and to take a rest. Otherwise, we would have stress and make complicated relationship between family, friends and coworkers.

All of considered, I refer computers as the thing have made our life complicated and stressful.