Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays computers are penetrating more and more in our life. Some people think that these technologies make our lifetime more suitable and comfortable, others believe that all of these led to difficulties, stresses and nerves. I agree with the first statement as I could not imagine my life without computers.

In my opinion, a computer is an irreplaceable thing in our world because it automates many processes, connecting with people`s life. For example, there are a lot of softwares for variety spheres of live starting from cooking in a kitchen to a space production, which give people possibility to save time that they might spend doing others things: reading, watching TV or playing with children. Moreover, computer progress makes people to create new professions in order to control and operate all these devices. Besides, people are becoming more and more educated as they have possibilities and sources to obtain the information and to study that they really want. For instance, on the Internet we might find a lot of books, useful videos or classic music, thus we could broaden our mind more effective.

On the other hand, computer progress destroys some professions, for example, drivers or telephone operators, because new computer systems could do a work which was performed earlier by the person. That is why there are some people who find these changes stressful as they had to adopt to new rules and to exit from the comfort zone to which they get used. What is more, it is considered that computers penetrate in our life injuring our right for privacy and depriving our freedom.

Having weighed up all pros and cons, I have arrived to the conclusion that we need in computers and all these penetration are necessary payment in order to make our life not only easier but also more safety