• Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Computers, modern innovation, has become a basic to all humans and essential to preform day to day activities. There are certain people with rigorous use of computer are and faded with use of computer and complains about making their life difficult. But in general speaking, I believe that computer has made life easier and more convenient. It has increased the basic of living in human and aided continuously to make people's lives convenient.

First of all, without computer we cannot imagine a student's life. It helps student in every sector, online tutorial, class routine and all required materials are online and there is no need to be upset if one miss one's class. For instance, in this summer I missed my class for a week at university, I had to see my mother at hospital during her surgery, and it's hard to catch up to the courses if there were not computers. I used the online recordings provided by university and get along with the subject being taught.

In addition to computer being used as basic for student, it's the modern information system to all general problems. Many of us are aware about the health issues, new and what's happening on the neighborhood through computer. For example, about a month a ago a critical case of pregnancy came to village hospital about 50km far from city hospital, there was only health assistance in the village hospital but successfully delivered a child with the help of doctor far ways through constant online instructions.

Finally, computer are responsible for making the world smaller. People now can fulfill their requirement right through their home through online purchase with variety of option and selection. Their requirement are not bound by the boundaries and imagination with in their mind. For example a physically disabled neighbor of mine ordered a electric self-propulsion wheelchair through the online and now we both go evening walk enjoying the fresh air of nature.

By the way of conclusion, based on the argument expressed above, computers, gift of god to modern human, has certainly without doubt made the life easier and more convenient. Those are the people who thins computers have made life more complex and stressful who either are not familiar with computer, who should learn to use computer and sue advantage from it, or are people with massive use and has tampered with computer system to whom we cannot do anything.