Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful.What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Modern innovations and technologies such as laptops, smartphones, the internet, etc. all has integral impacts on human life and the style of living. Nowadays, some people believe that computers have enormous benefits for humankind while, others suggest that disadvantages of new technologies are more than their advantages. In my view, distinguishing between this two notion isn't logical because there is an opaque boundary among them. However, I will clarify some reasons to reveal inconvenience of harmful effects of computers.

First and foremost, are you from a generation that was growing with cellphones or you were in touch with old types of computers at the time of childhood? Both groups experienced big changes in the speed rate of the time during last decades. Consequently, the pace of the actions for each individual has enormously increased recently. Thus, most of the people who are in touch with novel technologies suffer from high tension and fewer comfort zones. To explain more about the concept I will bring an appropriate example of my life, when I was a child most of the people were happier and used to have more leisure time. In these days, most parts of the society lacks a perfect moment of relaxation. I thought about this matter and always the answer is change in the speed of events in life.

Secondly, some people prefer to carry their laptop or phone all day and night because of being available all the time. there is no doubt that everyone expects you give answer to you phone number of email as soon as possible. Therefore, most of the time you are in hurry to give responses at suitable time. For instance, I was worried about being late to give an answer to my new GF messages on WhatsApp. On the other hand, she asked me to be reachable all of the time. I suppose this behavior made bad effects on the relationship. Chronically I spent time to my phone and it was annoying.

To sum up, when it comes to preference between using or ignoring new technologies I stand on less time spending to them because of the aforementioned arguments in the essay.