Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Businesses should do anything they can to make a profit. Use specific reasons and examples to support your position."

some people assess successfulness of a business by the profit that it made, while others believe a company has to have restriction due to make more money. It's a debate between managers and owners of diverse range of companies all around the world. I personally, suggest making money is the first and foremost mission of a business. Hence, there is no doubt about the vitality of making money for a the job. I will bring some reasons to elaborate my point of view in the following lines.

first of all, nowadays everything in a way relates to the money. Therefore, being profitable for a work is not only important, but also, there is no hesitation about the influence of the money to progress in the future. The key feature of a suitable company is around it's financial matters, if the boss concerns about that, the company will be developing a in good pace. my personal example is an attractive one in this subject, when I started my own work as the manager of a charity, which was in fact a mimic of a charity, but indeed a kind of bank. everything was going smoothly to my final destination, to borrow people's money and close the charity! Unfortunately, I wasn't aware enough of the importance of the money for all the people, they didn't give anything to the charity because of being out of trust.

Secondly, making money is not a game for kids, it's the matter of being alive or not. Thus, there is no limitation by moral related things. such as, telling a tiny lie, spending money to buy someones opinion, etc. On the other hand, when you began to pay money to your employees, there is no talk about the delay of giving their salary. if you be late for them to pay, the doors are open for them to close.

As I mentioned before, there is no reason to take your thoughts on anything than making money when a beussiness started, because of the reasons I stated in my essay.