Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Computers became a part of life and each person relay on it for their basic needs. It helps and maintains daily records in many organizations like in hospital, accounting offices, school, universities, shops and industries. Therefore, it is basic need of each person. However, most of the people think that computer makes their lives hard because they need to learn how to operate and how to avoid errors. Some people think that it makes life easier and more convenient, others would disagree. In my opinion, people should use it in their daily routine because it makes their life would be easy and meaningful.

First, computer helps students to get their knowledge and increases information because it helps them to accomplish their task in class efficiently and successfully. Eventually, they will achieve tremendous and secure job in future. For instance, when I was in last year of pharmacy, in Greenwood school, our professor of clinical pharmacy assigned a project in a group. we started research on our project from different source of books in library. We found that all the required information is obsolete and some of them were incorrect. Then, we searched our project on internet through computer, we got all the information easily and all of them are up to date. Ultimately, we got good marks in our project and pass our clinical class with flying color.

Second, with the help of computer we can communicate easily across the world. However, if there are no computer then, it will be very hard to communicate with people of other culture and opinions. Computer also aids in Business like in daily transactions of groceries and in schools, where it can maintain the record of each students. Nowadays, people are moving to western developed countries to get education and they are far away from their families. But, with help of computer, this distance cross in a seconds and people can see and talk to their families easily. For example, I met a foreigner student in my university. I used to see him that during his break time he talked to his family and spend quality time with them.

To sum it up, computer is very beneficial. Although it helped us in so many ways. But, sometime due to some viruses and problem in computer, it gives a very hard time for the people. So, the pros of computer are outweighed than the cons of it.