Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Although some people believe computers have made our life more difficult, I think they have changed our life in a positive way. In the past, people did not have computers, so they did not enjoy the advantages of them, such as the internet. However, today we use the computers to communicate, work, and study. Therefore, I do believe they have made our life easier and more convenient.

First, we use computer for communicating with others. For example, I live so far from my family, so I need the internet to talk to my parents every day. Since I used sky, an application on my iPad, communicating with them is extremely simple. I just have to have a computer available and I can call my family from anywhere. Moreover, emails have made our life easier. Previously, we rely on mail in order to send and receive information inside US. However, currently, we can send the same information not only inside our country, but also outside of it. As a result, we interchange information in a more convenient and effective way.

Second, computers have improved people's life at work. Nowadays, several people are working with internet. Thus, there is not a necessity of a physical structure for working. Owners are able to save money renting locals, yet they work from their house or any other place with a network available. Recently, I watched on the news a company which performs cybernetic meeting, so they were talking at the same time online in order to discuss the company's issues. In other words, people online gather together from different places of the world, such as China, US, and Europe. Is not that amazing? This will bring an innovative way to communicate workers in the future.

Finally, computers have changed student’s life in so many ways. To begin, they are able to see online classes, so they do not have to assist the traditional classroom. Furthermore, students have available online encyclopedias with a great variety of information. Consequently, they do not go to the library to study or do research because they can do it at their home. This is really beneficial because they do not lose any time commuting to libraries or universities. Online classes and encyclopedias use throughout the computers have made student’s life more convenient and easier. I wish I could have had all those resources to use them when I was young.

To sum up, computers were created in order to improve human's life. For all my reasons above, I am sure our life will be more complex without computers. They have brought different benefits to our world; thus, I do not think we could live lacking of computers.