Some people spend their entire lives in one place. Others move a number of times throughout their lives, looking for a better job, house, community, or even climate. Which do you prefer: staying in one place or moving in search of another place? Use reasons and specific examples to support your opinion.

Considering staying in one place or moving in search of another place, I am strongly inclined to the the side of moving in search of another place. To elaborate more on the topic mentioned, the following reasons and examples will be presented.

First and foremost, I believe that the desirable situations are not embed in favorite places. Besides, I highly believe that there is causal relationship between the humans effort one the one hand and their prosperous on the other hand. It goes without saying, if people interest in the better position, in addition to upgrade their ability via learning different skills, they categorically should explore the surrounding area for ideal situations. For instance, if I desire to gain more money in my future job, I should graduate from the best university even in the far distance from my country. Similarity if I do not find a cost effective house for living, I will move to other neighborhoods offering the suitable one. It is also worth nothing that in some cases, there is a remarkable obligation for moving. For example, the migration from the crowded and polluted area to the safer one particularly for adult people can be attributed as a best example for this case. As far as I am concerned, neither job conditions nor traveling expense cannot justify or neglect this subject when it comes to the health care.

Aside from the point I made above, being one of the most proliferated anthropology subject in all societies, the intrinsic nature of humans is described as creatures tend to change themselves or the surrounding area in order to achieve the better conditions. As the prehistoric literature reveals, the termination of some sources persuade people people to search other areas. For example, the Spanish people migrated to the America and Africa for some exploitation policies. As a result, the foundation of moving originate in the necessity to acquire the life sources.

Another primary reason can be attributed to the interesting experiences in moving for seeking the better opportunities. Needless to say, in any types of moving, the introduction with different element of cultures such as languages, customs, religious, etc will be provided.

To recapitulate, I cannot agree more about the necessity of moving in search of another place for seeking the desirable conditions regarding the tendency of human to acquire the prosperous and interesting experience in moving.