Some people think that children should begin their formal education at a very early age and should spend most of their time on school studies. Other believes that young children should spend most of their time playing. Compare these two views. Which view do you agree with and why?

The school and university as an academic center the main responsibility, of which is to prepare students for having both a successful professional and personal life. The academic settings form a fundamental part of a person's education. Experiences acquired at school or university make students decide their path. The quality of education is essential for development of science and technology. Indeed, not until education gets improved can the society progress. Bearing this fact in mind a question that is a matter of debate, a controversial one is whether children at an early age should assign most of their time to study or spend it for playing. Agreement is yet to be reached on this issue; however, I am personally on the beliefs that not only are children in childhood not enough mature but also are not able to appreciate the phenomenon's. In the following paragraphs, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

One compelling reason, lending credence to the stance taken above is that playing is the best education for children at an early childhood. In fact, children at early age are not mature and are not able to perceive information. Scientifically speaking, although child's brain is like a blank slate, which everything can be written, but children do not have enough skills and are not talent to learn them completely. Indeed, playing develop new parts of brain and keep it fresh. Delving further into the issue reveals that children in childhood are more interested in playing than study because vast majorities of children around the world are handful and are not interested in learning. Actually, parents play a key role because they should let their children play most of the time because in this way child's brain will be prepared for learning and appreciating problems. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistic, revealed by a recent social research conducted in our country; show that children, who spend most of their time playing during their childhood, are more intelligent than other who just studied. In fact, intelligent children had better performance during their education at school and university.

Another reason that is equally important if not more is that school managers enact very strict rule, which can be intolerable for children at an early age. Broadly speaking, children are not enough informed and strict law could be frustrating. In fact, it should be first priority for children to learn how respect other and how interact with different people from different level of society. To put it in other word, studying at an early age will damages school performance in the long run. Hence, life is going to be tough enough, letting them have some fun patronize them for better performance. However, what I alluded to above cannot overgeneralized to all contexts. Alongside with the innumerable benefits it has, indisputably, encouraged student to study at an early age could bring many advantages. Indeed, children will be provided with myriads of information and they can enhance their knowledge as soon as possible. Nevertheless, it does not make those preceding benefits pale.

To wrap it up, playing is the best education for children and plays a significant rule in their maturity. Contemplating all the aforementioned reasons one soon realize that children at an early age are not enough mature to appreciate phenomenal. Actually, playing will develops new parts of brain and parents should entice their children to spend most of the time playing. In addition, children in childhood are not able to face strict laws in the school and it could be frustrating. Finally, spending most of the time studying at an early age could damage performance in the school and definitely have negative consequences. I highly suggest that children should spend most of the time playing. If children do not reverse such a trend, we will soon witness an illiteracy society with not enough talent and smart students.