some people think that internet provides us valubale informarmation

There is no shortage of opinions on whether the internet provides valuable information or makes it more confusing. In my opinion, I believe that the internet provides a lot of valuable information, which is very much useful in our day-to-day life. I think this way mainly for two reasons, which I explain in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, in order to get valuable information we should trust authentic websites. This provides us with the exact required information in lesser time; this will eventually eliminate confusion. For example, Google is one of the most trusted search engines all over the world. If we want to search regarding current weather forecasts, then google is so efficient that it will bring the most authentic and trusted sites up on the list. We can easily read and understands information regarding the weather. These trusted sites are developed by professionals and information is updated by researchers. So we can blindly trust these sites and get fulfilled our requirements. For this reason, I think the internet provides a lot of information.

Secondly, the internet provides information depth with research so that, there is no window for doubt regarding the confusion. For instance, websites like Wikipedia. On Wikipedia people adds their research findings; these findings are first evaluated by many other researchers. Moreover, if we want to learn new skills like programming, soft skills, and cooking. It will be available in a fraction of a second; this is the power of the internet. This is certainly clear to see how information is available in detail in a proper manner through the internet.

In conclusion, there is a little bit of a chance of confusion for newbies if they are not aware of accessing the internet but, if they know once how to access the proper website there is no chance of confusion in people. Considering the above two reasons, I agree with the view that the internet provides people with a lot of valuable information.