Some people think it is the best approach for students to learn if schools start the day at an early time in the morning. However, some think the school should start the day at a late time. Which one do you prefer? Use specific reasons and detailed examples to support your answer.

Pedogogical experts have different view about what time schools should start their daily program. While some believe that schools may extend their opening hour toward the middle of the day, I feel that it is more produtive for students to start their studies as soon as possible in the morning.

Firstly, the human body is in his best physiological condition early in the morining. Normally an eight hour of sleep and repose has been elapsed and the food had been undertaken is completely digested and absorbed and hence, the body and brain are in their acme of excellence. Therefore, these invaluable hours should be dedicated to learinig. If students waste these excellent hours on trivial issues and start to learn later every day, the productivity of learning will be degraded considerabley.

Secondly, getting up early in the morning tends to instill the traits of discipline and orderliness in the students and it goes without mentioning that how these attributes are integral in prospering in studies. More generally, not only does disipline help the students in their lessons, but they are also an integral part of any progress in diverse aspect of life, as a proveb says: "Early to bed, early to rise, makes the man healthy, wealthy and wise."

Finally, the sooner the sutents start their program every day, the sooner they are done with their lessons and the more hours they have to utilize in aftr school plans. Students may use these hours either to study extra curricular courses or to perform some exercises they wish. On the other hand, if the school starts late in the morning, the available after-school-hours will diminish accordingly and students will not be able to do any tasks before they go home before sunset.

In conclusion, I believe openning hour of school systems should be shifted to dwan as much as possible as per above-mentioned reasons.