Some students prefer to study alone. Others prefer to study with a group of students. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are some ways for college students that how to study more efficient. And some college students put more effort on their studding to pass their exams successfully. And some of them prefer to study alone. In my opinion studying in a group is better for three main reasons.

The first reason is that college courses are difficult to understand. Being in a group could provide an opportunity to understand difficult problems because the range of the knowledge of a group is more than a knowledge of a person when he studies alone. They have a chance to argue with each other to understand the difficult concepts of that course.

The second reason is that they could have complete resources to study for preparing for an exam. There may be some sessions which student does not attend to a class and other members of group can teach that student before an exam and the sources of an exam are better than sources of an individual who is studying alone.

The third reason is that they can feel more relax before an exam. Some students have a lot of stress about upcoming exam. And they do not know how to deal with that pressure, and that stress decreases when they are in a group because as I mentioned in the first and second reason they can eliminate their defects before an exam and eliminating defects causes students to be relax about the exam.

To sum up, studying in a group is better than studying alone. And students can have a better understanding about the difficult parts. And they have complete sources of exam. And they can be more relax before an exam.