TPO-16 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are too many people around the world travelling for pleasure. There are some ways to travel where they want. They can travel in a group or alone. some people prefer to travel alone not in a group leading by a tour guide. In my opinion that would be better to travel in a tour guide for three main reasons.

The first reason is that when people travel in a group they are not worry about how to find a correct path for moving from one place to a new specific place to which they wanting to go. The group has a leader who is able to guide the group correctly. And it is worth to mention that the leader has a lot of experiences about the new place. And he knows how to choose a best and short path for arriving to destination safely and quickly without wasting a lot of time and energy.

The second reason is that there a lot of unpredictable events which may happen and may cause problems to someone who is in a group, and he can be helped by other members of the group and also as I mentioned in the first reason the leader could tell how to solve the problem or how to deal with that unexpected problem which may cause some difficulties for that person during the journey.

The third reason is that being in group could make the individuals in the group happier than travelling alone. The people in a group can talk to each other for not feeling that the journey is boring. And if the path is long and they could make each other laugh during the long path. And everybody in the group has a chance to find new friends.

To sum up, being in a group for travelling is better, and individuals are not worry to find the correct path because the leader guides them. And they can deal with unexpected bad events because they can be supported by other members. And also the journey would be happier because they have a chance to find the new friends.