Some universities focus on having excellent libraries, laboratories, and other facilities. Others focus more on hiring the most successful and qualified professors. Which system do you think benefits students more, and why? Include details and examples in your explanation.

Needless to say that education is not a preparation for life, but it is life itself. Therefore, the majority of high school graduates have striven to pursue their higher education that can guarantee them a secure career in the future. Recently, the amelioration of higher education standards has aroused numerous debates. Many people think that universities should focus on advancing their facilities like libraries and laboratories to provide better education for their scholars. However, from my perspective, I firmly believe that hiring skilled instructors is far more significant. I hold that opinion based on two main points that I will further explore in the following paragraphs.

The first exquisite point to mention is that colleges should wisely select their lecturers since they are the motive power for education progression. To elaborate on that point, I undoubtedly believe that skilled lecturers can help students to grasp the fundamental knowledge to be excellent candidates in the future, even in the presence of fierce competition. In addition to the knowledge gain, discussion with those expert instructors can also pave the way for scholars to develop several skills like critical thinking skills that can profound their comprehension of academic curriculums. My experience is a relevant example to support this viewpoint, I vividly remember because of my pharmacology professor 's sincere advice, guidance, and immeasurable support, I managed to conduct unique research for a new hepatitis therapy while I was in college. Admittedly, because of it, I managed not only to be graduated with honor but also to be selected to work in Glaxo, One of the most famous leading pharmaceuticals companies in my country. Based on what I mentioned, We can conclude that colleges should consider hiring skilled teachers as a priority to help scholars to sharpen their professional skills.

Another equally significant point to be mentioned is that reliance on technology can provide teachers will supportive educative tools that can offset the absence of advanced facilities in collage. To shed light on this point, I firmly believe that based on the technology, skilled teachers can wisely select U.tube videos, online references, and abstracts of many studies conducted by experts that can help students to have a profound comprehension for academic curriculum, even in the absence of advanced facilities of the college. The article that I read in the New York Times can provide a piece of evidence on that point, according to the study that conducted at Oxford University, statistics reveal that reliance on internet technology has enabled ninety-five percent of colleges in numerous states in the USA to enhance the academic performance of their graduates. As you can see, teachers have a significant role in education. Meanwhile, many other alternative options can compensate for the unavailability of some advanced facilities in the college.

In conclusion, if we contemplate the mentioned reasons, we will soon realize that lecturers' role in the education process is more important than any other supplemental tool in the education process.