Some young adults want dependence from parents as soon as possible while the others prefer living with their family for long time. Say which of them you prefer and why? Explain it with specific examples.

Independence from parents as soon as possible or living with them is a debated issue for young adults for years. While some people want independence from their parents when they grow up, others prefer to live with their families for a longer time. Though both sides have pros and cons, I am in the opinion that living with family for long years is better for several economical and social benefits. I will explain the details of my claims in the following paragraphs.

Firstly, living with family for long years offers some specific economical advantages for young adults. If a young adult lives with his or her family he or she does not have to pay extra money for survival. To illustrate this, home hiring fee electricity water and heating bills are the extra costs of living by yourself. So, the teenager when he or she has to pay attention to his or her lessons has to dealing with the hardness of the life. They start to life too early. And they can have to loan for handling the harsh life conditions and this brings to young adults work more.

Furthermore, some social benefits will be occur if a young adult live with his or her family. In my opinion, the young adults who live with their families have stronger relationships. Because they live longer in a pretty and calm family environment and they always interact with people at home. For instance, they sometimes have to solve their family members problems, also. So, they will have good and strong relationships when they became a real adult.

Opponents of independence from parents immediately often states that this brings teenagers some psyholocigal advantages. The person who have left their family homes early are more condifident than those have lived with their family for long years. However, I disagree with these statements. In my opinion, being self-reliant is not related with left the parents it is relevant with the way of bringing up. Thus, if parents teach to their children express themselves in all conditions taking risks and dealing with hard conditions, the children will be confident. And this also be living with parents for longer years. So, I think being a confident person is related to living with parents for long times.

All in all, the advantages of living with parents outweigh the advantages of living dependent. It gives a number of economical and social benefits. Living with family reduces the costs of life and make your relationships stronger. It also provides to be self confident people to live with family.