Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults want to live with their parents as long as they can.

Nowadays it important that young adults live by themselves.

In my opinion young adults should live independent from their parents as soon as possible, I completely agree with this personally I believe that its way better to know the world by yourself.

I feel this way for 2 reasons, which I will explore in the following paragraphs.

First of all parents always tend to protect their children no matter what how old they grow. As a result that make their children unworthy and a problem to protect themselves from any difficult they face.

So it is important that the children to get independent from their parents. Eventually that is whats going to help the children from knowing the world from their own eyes and facing problem and getting their solution.

A personal experience is a compelling example of this, my friend who used to live with her parents and did not do anything on her own. She was pampered by her parents a lot, because that one day for some reason she had to go alone from the house for some work, in that situation she did not even know how to take a taxi or what are the routes, where do we get things done in bank. I helped out that day, but that struck me. Clearly, if she would have been independent from her parents she would have known these thing to do better on her own.

Secondly, if they stay independent they learn how to decisions on their on and live or shape their life however they want to.

Drawing from my own experience, my sister when was living with her parents couldn't take her own decisions to plan her expenses or investments which kept her disturbed all the time. But, after a while she got separate from her parents in her own apartment. After that she told me she could decorate her house as she want to no one will stop her and her investment or how she want to doing around. Clearly she was happy, and even if she took any wrong decision or did a mistake she was OK and learned a lesson from it.

I certainly clear to see why young adults should not stay with their parents.

I strongly believe that for their own well being young adults should live independently, which also helps them become mature for future to work on themselves.