Students are more influenced  by their teacher than by their friends.

Some people think that the relation between teachers and students are the best relation. People believe that students obey teachers in every thing. Although I understand their point of view, I have a different opinion. I believe that students are more influenced by their friends. The basis of my opinion is social and educational.

From a social perspective, students spend most of the time with their friends. Students just spend about six hours in school with their teachers. When students go to school, they know that they should  work and study. It is some thing unenjoyable for them to sit for six hours with the teachers listen and obey them. However, spending more enjoyable time with their friends playing soccer or video games is the most entertintable ever. students then will like to spend the time with their friend and consequently  friends become the most influential.

Educationally, students nowadays are more knowledgeable than before. Due to the advanced technology students have access to huge amount of information through the internet. The relation between the students and the teachers does not look like before. Today students are more dependent on themselves. They can get more information from the internet easily. On the other hand, in the past students were totally depend on their teachers in every thing. Teachers were the only source of information. That is why students today are less influenced by their teachers. Moreover, due to the advanced technology  there is a big gape between students and teachers. Some old teachers are not able to deal with the new technology, which leads to serious problems between the two generations. It ended up that students become less influential with their teachers than before.

In conclusion, for the reasons I mentioned above , I believe that students  are more influenced  with their friends than their teachers, as they spend more time with them. The time that they spend with friends is enjoyable time. Students do not have to listen, obey or even following boring rules. Furthermore, the technology leads students to depend more on their self.