Students education is a crucial impact on our society. The qeustion is whether it is more beneficialto kids know and understand ideas and concept than facts or opposit. this can be weighed in many aspect. Admittedly, some believes that concepts are more important but to me, I do not concur with that statetment. In my opinion facts are utterly facter to success student education processe. In the following essay, I will exploir two reason to explain my point of view in this subject.

to begin with, facts are primitive of life. we can not understand any aspect of life without knowing how it happen and why. if we figure out reason behide occurance of any phenomena, we will be able to analizes causes and attributing facters that lead to it. For instance, when Inshtane noticed flew of apple on the floor, first, He can not recognize the cause of droping for bapple. but after a long period of testing , investigation and many experment. He can reach to the exact cause which lead to that phenomena. He elaborated to a term called gravity of earth cause fell of things to word groud. Furthermore, He mentioned when weight of object increase, gravity will increase to. After that, scientist benefited from this explanation in a lot of studies and reaserches , moreover, they can get many concepts and ideas which are beneficial in medicine and scientific fields. As we can see the importance of learing facts is paramount role for any opinions or ideas.

Furthermore, in math, we can solve problems correctly if we know right rules for each state. teachers should explain main facts of math. how very shape have specifice formula to obtain its volume and size. When students know origin of things and how their formules rae get, kids can understand concepts and stand points for these ideas.

Inconclusion. I strongly believe, thah understanding facts will facilitate knowing concepts and ideas. this is because, it will help in understance reasons behids these concepts and the origin of these facts.