Students in high school should learn by sitting there listening to the teacher while taking notes or communicating and sharing ideas with class.

Which one do you prefer? Use specific reasons and detailed examples to support your answer.

In the modern-day, education plays a prominent role in all societies. Owing to it is paramount importance, a large number of scientists have always been searching for ways to enhance educational systems. This issue of whether or not students should listen to teachers during a lecture or speaking with each other has provoked controversy among human beings. I personally believe that learners have achieved several advantageous if they listen to the educators during the teaching process. In what follows, the most clear-cut reasons will be discussed.

The first argumentative factor to take into account is that the importance of paying attention during the lecture. To shed more light on this matter, in the class, the teacher speaks about sundry topics, which are arduous lessons, such as math, physics, and chemistry; hence, it is important that students listen carefully and take notes completely as the teacher is providing some information. In this situation, students would learn their lessons deeply, and they use the presence of their teachers impressively. Nevertheless, if students communicate during the class and do not listen to the teacher carefully, they would not achieve adequate knowledge from their educators. Moreover, speakers need to concentrate and focus on the speech while the audiences are talking; hence, any noise is interrupting and distracting their attention. Additionally, such problems cause the less engaging lecture the teacher can provide.

Another equally significant point is that students have limited access to the teacher. To elaborate on this point, students must listen to the class attentively and achieve all materials which the teacher teaches. In this situation, if they do not use the educator's information during lectures, they have to either read extra books which are helping students to learn their lessons or spend a lot of money for the tutor teachers. Also, both of such solutions do not have influential results. Furthermore, in the upper levels, students will face a variety of problems with their lessons if they do not learn all aspects of lessons deeply and impressively. For instance, consider a student who accepts at a university as a civil engineering. In this situation, if he does not know all aspects of math, such as differential or integral, without any doubts, he will struggle with hazardous and arduous lessons at the university, and he would not pass them readily.

Taking all aforementioned reasons and examples into account, we may draw the conclusion that students should listen carefully to the teacher during the lecture. I believe that students not only learn all aspects of lessons deeply but also they use their teacher.