For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

No one can deny that there are several important factors in order to be successful in the future's job. If I were forced to choose, I would definitely state that this assertion is not true. Even though some people believe that the ability to relate well to people is more important than study hard in school, It is my firm belief that it is vital to study hard in school. I provide two major reasons to support my claim, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, I think in order to be successful in your future job, you must have some basic information about that job and you should attend to schools. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. For instance, when I was 25, I wanted to start building some tech company. I was so confused. I tried to collect more information but I could not understand them. After couple of months, I started that company and that was all failure. I lost millions of money. In order to restart my own business I attended to some university. I tried to learn more about businesses in general. After two years, I restart my own company and found out what I did wrong in the past. I found out that I did not have any useful information about that job. I was wrong to begin some businesses without having some rudimentary information toward that specific field. I think this example could vividly show you how much is important to have some basic knowledge about that job and that field.

Finally, Most of the jobs need some skills and you need to learn these skills in some universities or colleges. For instance, Couple of years age, one of my friend wanted to be plumber. In fact, that was his ideal job. Once, he tried to read a book about plumbing in order to learn how to do that job. As a matter of fact, that book was not enough. He understood what he should do but he did not know how he should do it. At last, he found out that he can not learn how to do plumbing and he should attend to some college. He took some courses there and the end of these training, he knew some useful techniques that he could use them in this job. I think examples like this could represent the importance of the learning skills for the future job.

In the light of above mentioned reasons, I think attending to schools is really crucial in order to be successful in a future job. To support my claim, I think learning basic information and gaining some skills are two critical reasons on this topic. Of course, it might be other reasons, but in my view, these reasons are more major than the other ones.