For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school

Although it can be argued that well education is important to be successful in your future job, I disagree that it is more important than having good relate with people. Three reasons persuade me to put forward this opinion. First of all, one of the vital elements of a successful job is to have a good connection with your coworker; moreover, decent communication with the client is the other factors of a successful business, and finally, a person how is skillful in making speech can easily deliver her opinion.

First of all, it is very important to have good network toward the employees in the office; in this situation, they can easily convey their opinion, exchange their idea which can make them think more sufficiently. They can be more creative and make the wide range of solution whenever to face the problems. In this condition, it is rare to be unsuccessful, because they well have cooperation instead of competition which is more useful in the business.

Moreover, the professional employee is one who talented at communication with clients. The first base in any business is the satisfaction of the clients; in this condition, good communication with clients, which satisfy them for your function can consider as one of the basic factors to be successful in your job. So, if the person has the ability to relate with clients, make them be satisfied by her function, it can be considered as a successful business.

Finally, from my point of view, one who can easily deliver her idea is successful. Maybe, you have the best education, you study in the best university, moreover you have creative mind for any problem or situation; if you cannot present them well, it can be defined as nothing; because that idea seems good in your mind and no one else can find them as important and useful as you can. They are just useful and fantastic in your mind. However, if you are able to present well, you can deliver a simple idea as a unique idea in your job.

To recap, although good education is important in your future job, I believe that abilities to relate with people come first; because, you can have good communication with your partner in the office, you can well present your idea, and finally you are able to satisfy your clients.