For success in a future job, the ability of relate well to

people is more important than studying hard in school.

Certainly, studying hard in school enables us become stronger, leading to rising the possibility of success for future career. However, people connection always helps us solve difficulties and reduce unwanted efforts on our positions. Therefore, it is exceedingly obvious that the ability is more important than studying hard in school.

Relating well to powerful and famous people helps our career. Nowadays, it is fairly competitive for people to apply for a valuable job successfully. However, sometimes no matter how excellent a person is, he cannot compete against a candidate who has power background. For example, my brother graduated from a famous and prestigious university. When he applied for a job as an accountant in a big company, his competitor was the son of the CEO. Obviously, he failed, even though my father was extremely wonderful and his competitor was generic. In reality, it is an exceedingly common phenomenon, which happens to all kinds of companies.

Having relationships with people from different area can help us get through difficulties in career. The efficiently and successfully we deal with problems, the quickly and helpfully we achiever success in career. For example, once a time, my father’s company suffered a crisis on financial situation. Thanks to the good relationship with his cooperative firms, he was allowed to own the money and my father’s company was also invested by some familiar firms. Therefore, my father’ company could get through this serious difficult and gradually become bigger. Without the help of these people connection, we father’ company would bankrupt and my father would lose a lot.

Surely, when studying hard in school, we are likely to acquire a verity of knowledge and abilities. These makes us more confident and advantageous when we apply for a better position. If we are knowledgeable and have different capabilities, we would not rely on others and only depend on ourselves when we get into trouble. Besides, asking someone for help with career, this means we own others’ favor, which is difficult to return. On the contrary, solving the problems of jobs or getting promotion independently does not be concerned about these issues. With the assistance of other people, it is relatively helpful for our success in career.

In a word, although we are not good at study, we can cultivate the ability of relating to others, which might do good for our future career. We are able to acquire promotion and cope with problem easily. without the ability of relating well to others, we probably lack important connection with someone who can give support and aid to our career.