For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children (five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities.

In the modern era, education is regarded as a crucial factor contributing to the thriving of a country in various aspects. One of the heated debates in this realm is associated with the question of where should be the main focus of the government to invest the budget to facilitates the education system. Many people adhere to the view that the money should be invested in kids, while others believe that spending it on universities would bring more prominent benefits to the community. Ego, when it comes to my stance, by weighing up the pros and cons, I firmly hold that we have to pay attention to the higher levels of educations. In what follows, I will cogently pinpoint my most conspicuous reasons to justify my point of view.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that having high-tech universities is an intriguing factor drawing the attention of the public to continue their studies. Having a plethora of educated work-force enables the country to increase its productivity in assorted facets. Consequently, the invested money will be returned to the government in the long term. My own experience is a compelling example of this. I am a student at the University of Tehran which is the best university in Iran and receives considerable amounts of attention from various industries. The students who study here have an enormous potential of working in famous firms because they have been trained by experts using up-to-date teaching materials. As a result, these students can be used in different areas to satisfy the requirements of a country and reduce its dependence on expensive services from its rival nations.

Another equally significant point to be mentioned is that by investing in universities, we can also attract top-notch students from other countries. Providing convenient amenities, they will become inclined to pursue their studies in our schools. As a result, using them in our laboratories can increase the speed of technological and industrial progress. For instance, students of some countries tend to migrate to another country in order to continue their illiteracy process because they provide a better environment for bright students. As a result, the destination country can utilize the massive potential of an incoming crowd of scholars to expand the borders of scientific realms.

In brief, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, one soon realizes that concentrating on adults' education yields to more beneficial outcomes. This is because our teenage population becomes more eager in attending to the collages, and we can attract experts from other nations to facilitate the growth of our factories.