Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well.

Since the dawn of humanity, people have been always in search of doing tasks that result in their promotion. In this regard, most people are inclined to choose only one task and try to do it again and again in order to master it. In contrast, very few people have a tendency of facing with diverse and challenging tasks without any fear. I, personally, subscribe to the latter ones due to the many beneficial lied behind this risks that are taken by dautless people. Learning new things, bringing up an adaptable brain prepared to act in any given situation, and involving in new groups are only some of the advantageous of this suggestion, which are precisely explained as follows.

Although the majority of people think that by carrying one thing out you can master it, they do not take the invaluable experiences and knowledge being camouflaged behind every special task into account. In fact, the more you try new tasks, the more you can learn from them. More importantly, by doing so, one can be profoundly decisive whenever they are obliged to take a rapid action/decision in a determinative situation that has the label of fatality or success.

In addition, it has been proven that the function of the brain is enhanced through doing new works. As far as the brain concerned, the more it is challenged in doing new tasks, the more it is developed. Consequently, we intensively exclude the progress of our brain by doing a highly repeatedly action. Having said this, the scientists urge us not only to avoid useless and repeated works but also suggest us to do the regular ones in an abnormal way to ensure/guarantee the improvement of the brain and our mentality toward success. For instance, if you are right-handed, for a while, make an attempt to write by your left hand to vast the function of your brain.

Last but not least, the people who change their jobs regularly are more likely to find their ideal job rather than the ones only limit their activities to a unique task. Additionally, they have more chance in getting familiar with new societies and in turn new ideas that can be in the direction of their success. As a matter of fact, there have been many people whose destiny have been totally changed through an acquaintance with someone who has changed their goals/directions. I, for one, has experienced this miracle by getting familiar with my mother role, Dr. Ehsani, who has altered my attitude towards the world completely and also tempt me to do a project that was "out of question". In this regard, by being forced to do this new task, an appropriate situation provided to me that vitally led to my high ambitious in addition to my success.

To sum up, considering all the above-mentioned opportunities in doing new things, one should not confine themself to only one thing while there are still many joyful things to be done. More significantly, in order for us to learn the real meaning of life, we had better to encounter with any possible things, as well as enjoying them.