Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past.

In today's world, it is obvious that technology makes a huge impact on humanity. Nowadays, some people hold the opinion that technologhy has made children creative than children who live in past. As far as, I am concerned, I agree that due to technology,children become more creative than they were in the past. My arguments for this point are listed as follows.

One of the primary reason is that computers. According to the scientific researchs , it has been proved that computers makes children more creative. It is accepted by all authorities is that in the beginning of the 2000s, computers involve to children's life and make a connection with their life so usage of computers involve them in creative activities like computer games, music listening, talking with reasearchers and scientist, accessing of popular business man and scientist social platforms. These makes them more intelligent, wise and creative. On the other hand, in old times, children had not computers so they could not use its benefits for creativity. That's why, technologic devises like computers make a difference betwen modern and old times children.

Another reason why I agree with the above statement is that avaibility of information in modern age, makes children much more intelligent and creative. Beginning of 2000s is named as information age because avaiblity of information in this age ultimatively increase to the highest point in history of humanity. Thus, children access all informations about every topic very easly. For instance, when my mother talks about her high school assignments, she explains that finding information about any specific topic was very diffuclt and they had to go library if they had in their nearby but when we need any information which will cause creativity will be found in our pocket due to smartphones by using Internet.

In a word, technology effect children life with information age and using computers.Taking account of all points, it can be stated that new generation of children will be more creative.