Teenager is a very critical period in our kids life. parents concern about how they can help young children to build their perfect personality in this crucial age. some parents believe, engagement of kids in job will prepare them for adult life. Other believe, kids should not allowed to work until 18 years old. In my opinion, I do not concur with statement that working part time job encourage teenager to become mature. In the following essay, I will elaborate on A couple reason to explain my point of view about this issue.

In the beginning, allowing teenager to work will let them to neglect their studying. This is mainly due to the fact that, they do not have enough time to do their homework, assignments and prepare for tests. this is example from my real live. When my son was fifteen years old. He started to work in Mc donald. At first, he try to organize his time between working and doing his homework. After a while, he began to neglect his studying because as he said that he do not have enough time. Furthermore, he feel tired after return back from hiis work, and he can not concentrate on school work. with the time, his grade become worse. from my experience, you can see the negative effect of give permission to our kid to do part time job when they are teenager.

In addition, when young kids working they will be financial independent from their parents. As a result, this will decrease their loyalty to them. this is because they feel that their demand on their parents decrease, they do not more need them. And as we all know, the kids can not recognize the right from wrong completely .

In conclusion, this statement is not as persuasive as it stands. this is based on expositions that mentions above. working part time has negative impact on education process of teenagers. in addition, it will decrease their loyalty to their parents.