telling truth is the most important things in any relationship

Everyone has different ideas about relationship in his or her life. Some people argue that telling truth is the most important in any relationship between people. Other people claims that sometimes people can tell lies in the relation. Personally I believe that honesty is the most important things in any relationship. I explain why I think truth is the most important things in any relation in the following paragraphs.

First of all, I think lie destroyed relationship between two people. When people tell lie to each other they cannot confident to each other. For example, when I was at high school I had a friend that he told lie to me sometimes. Our relation could not continue and we could not confident to each other.

Moreover, when I tell lie to others I cannot expect that others tell truth to me so relationship is two way road, if we tell lie we hear lie.

Finally, when I was at university I had a friend that we tell truth every time to each other. He told truth to me and he was reliable for me.

In conclusion, for these reason I definitely think truth is the most important things in any relationship.