there are different kinds of movies such as funny and serious. which one do you suggest for families?

In my opinion, seeing funny movies would be more beneficial for families than serious one for two reasons. First, funny movies bring people a large number of advantages especially to their emotional and mental. Second, they can be considered as a great and simple way of connecting and closing to each other.

Every day, people are under so much pressure particularly during their works. After a hard day’s work, they need to forget their worries. They all just want to relax and have a good time. Without a doubt, seeing funny movies is better selection than serious since it causes laughter and laughter brings people a lot of advantages. Laughter is comforting. It helps people feel better and happy because it relieves stress and tension. Also, it can prevent mood disorders such as anxiety and depression so it causes health. Seeing funny movies also make people more resilient during times when they are facing with problems and difficulties.

Seeing funny movies also can close people to each other. Funny movies are full of humorous scenes and Humor is infectious. The sound of a person laughing is more contagious than others so that it encourages other people to laugh. Therefore, seeing funny movies binds people closer together. It also makes relationships between families stronger. It is one of the most important requirements in our society in which family’s members don’t have adequate relationships together. Family’s members have distances among themselves because they have not spent enough time together. So seeing funny movies can be a solution since it brings them humor and humor makes them close together. Also it creates unforgettable moments which they can never forget.

In conclusion, I prefer funny movies because it can be a good opportunity for family members to feel health and close together.