write about having cosmetic surgery? do you think it is required?

According to the passage having a cosmetic surgery can be pretty dangerous in the case of using Anastasia and also having such operation at a private clinic. On the other hand, according to the listening, it can be very helpful in many circumstances such as physical damages, body fats that cannot be removed by any diet or exercise and also in the case of being hurt in a punishment.

Nowadays, in the new life style, people are feeling more they need to be seen by others than the past. They think if they are more beautiful then they will be concerned more. As a result of this attitude, having cosmetic surgery has exceedingly increased in many societies. However, people don’t know how unsafe it is to have a cosmetic surgery. Having a cosmetic surgery is very painful so Anastasia is used during it to stop people feel pain. But Anastasia might kill patients or cause the heart attack if it is used inaccurate. Moreover, today majority of cosmetic surgeries are done at private clinics where unqualified staffs work and also advanced equipment aren't reachable. So if there is a problem during the surgery, patients don’t have enough time to get to a reputable hospital with respected staffs.

While having a cosmetic surgery can be unsafe, it can be very helpful in many unwanted conditions. For example, it can be used to eliminate someone’s body fats which cannot be removed through any exercise or diet. Also, when someone’s body is damaged by fire or in a car accident, having the cosmetic surgery can improve their damaged parts. Moreover, in the past there were some traditional methods for changing some body’s parts taking too long time which today alternatively can be done in a few hours in this age of technology. Original injury is another important application of such operation. Nowadays, there are many children who have born damaged initially. Having a cosmetic surgery can bring them the beauty.

In summary, using Anastasia and having cosmetic surgeries at private clinics are the drawbacks of such operations. In exchange, improving physical and initial damaged parts, removing fats eliminated hardly and taking a few times are its advantages. As a result, it is very significant to notice that although a cosmetic surgery can be perilous, without a doubt it can be useful if it is used when it is required.