There are many news stories about current event that helps people take a break from reading or listening to the news for a few days or weeks. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement, it is beneficial to stop reading and listening to the news for a few days or weeks.

News gives us a comprehensive understanding of the current event that people need to learn about. Despite its horrendous and upsetting information about our surrounding, our reluctance to hearing it may counter productive to us in many aspects. In my opinion, no matter how disturbing is the news, we should never miss it even a few days. Why I feel this way, I will explain in the subsequent paragraphs.

the primary reasons is that being updated with news, we can save ourselves from the impending danger. Our nature is full of unprecedented events which can harm our lives in several ways; the only way to be escape from it, receiving alerting information from the valid source and prepare according to it. For instance; different earth quakes and sunami occurrence can be hard to predict on our own. To be keep away from falling in this pitfall, we need to updated with the information about the climate analyis and risk management center through media. If in case, we miss this information accidently, then we will be unable to run instantly from it and may loss our lives at the calamities.

Another reasons is that alluding the information even for ephemeral time can also detrimental for the financial invester. Many business are swiftly changed as they governed by different variable factor acting at the same time. In the even slightest miss of the information, they may fail to cope with the market and can loss huge fortune. For example; stock market exchange is highly unstable area where share price rise and fall within a second. So investor in this sector should pay attention to every details so that they would not miss the profitable share.

In conclusion, news is always the best way for us to gain the consciousness about the certain event. Therefore, it would be better not to neglect it even for a minute especially for the business oriented person and to make us safe from near potential calamities.