There is nothing that uneducated people can teach educated people

Every people in their life has learned how to deal with daily problems. Every people gained experience from day to day activitied. Even if we uneducated we learn many things from our surrounding and our society. I am disagree with the statement" there is nothing that an uneducated person can teachs an educated person" and explain my view on this opinion in my essay.

To begin with, Even an uneducated people have well experiecce about life, society, culture, rituls, etc. For example, a father can give many advices to his educated sun about family life and society. In my life i have been learning many things from my uneducated grandmother. My grandmther make me easy to understand about our history, geography and politics since she has been faced many political change, political system, natural disasters like earthquake, flood and many more.

Morever, one important thing that an educated people should learn from uneducated people is struggle. uneducated and unskilled people do hard work for their bread and butter for everyday and their labour should be appreciated by educated people. An educated people search an easy way to do their task but they can learn how to do and how to endure the difficuilt from uneducated people. For example, a riksha driver, a meson working in tenth floor of constructing building are right example for observation of labour and work for any educational pople.

Furthermore, many warrier, literaturary figure and famous people whose story are we studing in graduate class, were uneducated but thery are still hero and motivator for every people. For example, the founder of my nation, P.N Shah was uneducated but he unified our nation. Many warrier like Kalu Pandy, Bhakti Thapa, etc, were uneducated but we can learn about patriotism form them.

In conclusion, one can learn from anyone whether he/she is educated or uneducated. Every one is source of knowledge and motivation for other.There are many feild in which an educated people can get great thing from uneducated people.