Today advertisment spread in our life in many different ways. Television show a lot of advertising programs, in addition to many posters in side ways of roads. The question is, whether thses advertisment are show their real charicteristics and advantages or not. This can be wieghed in many aspects. In my perspective, I concur with this notion. In the following paragraphs, I will elaborate on a couple reasons to explain my point of view in this subject.

To begin with, many advertisments do not show the negative side of their products. they only give the advantages of goods in order to attracts customers to buy these things. to be specific, advertising of chunk food like restaurants which offer fast food like Macdonald and burger kings, how these food are delicious. Furthermore, candys have a negative impacts on kids health. Advertisment of these food always in time of children shows. young kids influnce with these food and keep ask there parents to buy it. As a result, this will lead to increase in obesity between kids. Moreover, we can not deny the bad impect of obsety, like, it cause high blood pressure and heart problem with times. from that example, we can figure out the dangerous of these type of food on our health.

Second, companies always used idoels and celebrities to advertise their products, since , they know how people admire these famous persons and try to imitate them. Celebrities have influntial effect on our children and youngsters. for example, car companies select very famous person like actor or etheltes to ride their new car and tel people how this car is very conventient and strong, even it is not. When youth watch these commercial products, they will buy them, and after a while, they will discover real their real features wich are not as the advertising show. Hence, we see the negative effect of these advertisment in drive our decission to wrong way.

In conclusion, I strongly agree with the statement, that the advertisment alway misslead our dicission and never show the truth.

Today advertisment spread in our life in many differnt ways. Television show a lot of advertising programes, in addition to many posters in side ways of roads. The question is, whether thses advertisment are show their real charicteristics and advantages or not. This can be wieghed in many aspects. In my perspective, I concur with this notion. In the following paragraphs, I will elaborate on a couple reasons to explain my point bof view in this subject.

To begin with, many advertisments do not show the negative side of their products. they only give the advanteges of goods in order to attracts customers to buy these things. to be spesific, advertising of chung food like resturants which offer fast food like Mac donald and burger kings, how these food are delicious. Furthermore, candys have a negative impacts on kids health. Advertisment of these food always in time of children shows. young kids influnce with these food and keep ask there parents to buy it. As a result, this will lead to increase in obsety between kids. Moreover, we can not deny the bad impect of obsety, like, it cause high blood pressure and heart problem with times. from that example, we can figher out the dangerous of these type of food on our health.

Second, companeis always used iodels and celebreties to advertise their products, since , they know how people admire these famous persons and try to imitate them. Celebreties have influntial effect on our childrens and youngesters. for example, car companies select very famous person like actor or etheltes to ride their new car and tel people how this car is very conventient and stronge, even it is not. When youth watch these commercial products, they will buy them, and after a while, they will discover real their real features wich are not as the advertising show. Hence, we see the negative effect of these advertisment in drive our decission to wrong way.